29 November 2022
  • 12:16 pm علیشا، والد کے انتقال کے بعد رکشا چلاکر گھر کا سہارا بننے والی باہمت لڑکی
  • 12:15 pm In Laxmi Singh, UP gets 1st woman Police Commissioner in a major reshuffle
  • 12:01 pm ECP rejects Imran Khan’s appeal in conduct violation case
  • 12:01 pm اعظم سواتی کے جسمانی ریمانڈ میں توسیع
  • 11:46 am Watch video: Elderly besties reunite after years, video leaves internet emotional
Choose Language
 Edit Translation
Spread the News

Peshawar Zalmi have won the toss and elected to field first against Islamabad United in Pindi Cricket Stadium.
The 20th match of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) season five was scheduled to start at 2 pm but due to rain, it will now start at 2.15 pm.

Here are the lineups for the match. Who are you backing?#PZvIU #HBLPSLV pic.twitter.com/CPVNk1KOfW
— PakistanSuperLeague (@thePSLt20) March 7, 2020
United have made no change whereas Zalmi have made three changes and are going with three overseas players. Liam Dawson, Lewis Gregory are replaced by Tom Banton and Carlos Braithwaite.

Abdul Gh Lone